Teaching & Non Teaching Heads
Sl.No. Name Designation Department Institution
1 Dr. Manjunatha Principal Administration NHCE
2 Mr. Surya Prakash H N Registrar Administration NHCE
3 Mrs. Malathi Madhusudan Sr. Executive Director Accounts & Finance NHCE
4 Prof. Gurucharan Singh Sr. Executive Director HRD (Corporate Relations, Training & Placements) NHCE
5 Mrs. Manjula V Executive Director Human Resources NHCE
6 Ms. Aruna Machani Executive Director Admissions NHCE
7 Dr. Anitha Suresh Rai Director – Library & Alumni Relations Library & Information Center NHCE
8 Dr. Sanjeev Sharma Professor & Dean QAIIE NHCE
9 Dr. Anandhi R J Prof & Dean – Academics Academics NHCE
10 Mr. Anis Mirza Director Corporate Relations, Learning & Development, Placements and IIIC NHCE
11 Dr. Anusuya Devi V S Head Of The Department Department of Applied Sciences NHCE
12 Dr. Revathi V Dean Research and Development, Innovation, Incubation and Entrepreneurship Cell NHCE
13 Dr. Srinivasa G. Professor & HOD – Maths Applied Sciences NHCE
14 Dr. Uma Reddy N V Professor & HOD Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning NHCE
15 Dr. Jayashel Kumar Incharge HoD & Associate Professor Automobile Engineering NHCE
16 Dr. Vandana C P Associate Professor & HOD In- Charge Department of Information Science & Engineering NHCE
17 Dr. Sowmya Narayanan Director Centre for Life Skills & Skill Development NHCE
18 Dr. Niranjan P S Professor & HOD Civil Engineering NHCE
19 Dr. Manikandan S P Professor & HOD Computer Engineering NHCE
20 Dr. Vijilius Helena Raj Professor & COE Controller of Examinations NHCE
21 Dr. B Rajalakshmi Professor & HOD Computer Science and Engineering NHCE
22 Dr. Basawaraju Swathi Professor & HOD Computer Science and Engineering –  Data Science NHCE
23 Dr. A Sakthivel Professor & HOD Electrical & Electronics Engineering NHCE
24 Dr. Aravinda Koithyar Professor & HOD Electronics & Communication Engineering NHCE
25 Dr. Rakesh Chandrashekar Professor & HOD Mechanical  Engineering NHCE
26 Dr. Asha V Professor & HOD Master of Computer Applications NHCE
27 Dr. Guru Basava Aradhya S Professor and Incharge HoD Master of Business Administration NHCE
28 Mr. Santosh A V Head Marketing & Branding NHCE
29 Mr. Lakshminarayan D v Rao Director of Program Management Construction NHCE
30 Mr. Umesh Ramchandani Director Procurements NHCE
31 Mr. Karthikeyan Chief Electrical Manager Electrical NHCE
32 Captain Tarun Batra Chief Operating Officer Administration NHCE
33 Mr. Cariappa I A Chief Security Officer Security NHCE
34 Mr. Krishna Prakash T K Head – Systems Systems & Networks NHCE
35 Mr. Velu Manager Transport NHCE