## Members of the Academic Council

N

SI	Cat	Sl	Name
No.	Category	No.	
I	Principal of the College - Chairman	1	Dr. Manjunatha
П	All Heads of the Dept Members	1	Dr. M S Ganesh Prasad
		2	Dr. Niranjan P S
		3	Dr. B Rajalakshmi
		4	Dr. Sanjeev Sharma
		5	Dr. Ram Kumar S
		6	Dr. R. J. Anandhi
		7	Dr. Shridhar Kurse
		8	Dr. Ananda Vardhan
		9	Dr. Revathi V
		10	Dr. Anusuya Devi V S
		11	Dr. Asha V
		12	Dr. Sheelan Misra
		.13	Dr. Srinivasa G
		14	Dr. Sowmya Narayanan
III	Controller of Examination	1	Dr. Vijilius H Raj
IV	Teachers of the College representing different level of teaching staff	1	Dr. Mohan Kumar
		2	Prof. Aravinda
		3	Dr. Adhikari
		4	Dr. A R Sainath
v	Experts from outside the college representing areas such as industry, R&D, Tech. Edn	1	DrKrishnan - PESIT
		2	Mr. Ashish - Skyfi lab
			S K L N Prasanna, Guhring Industries
		3	TT - Head, Bangalore
		4	Dr. Sanjay Gupta, Director Innovatio
			Council, Dell Services
VI	Nominees of University (VTU)	1	Dr. Shadashive gowda,
			Principal- Vidya Vardhaka College o
			Engineering, Mysuru
		2	Dr. Shivyoginath,
			Prof., Dept. of Civil Engineering,
			Basaveswara Engineering College,
			Bagalkot
		3	Dr. Mary Cherian, Prof., Dept. of CSE
			Dr. A.I.T. Bangalore
VII	Dean Academics - Member Secretary	1	Dr. Prashanth C S R