II All Heads	Category of the College - Chairman	Sl No. 1 2 3	Name Dr. Manjunatha Dr. Pratima Khandelwal Dr. Prashanth C S R Dr. Niranjan P S
I Principal of II All Heads of Teachers of Teachers of		1 1 2 3	Dr. Pratima Khandelwal Dr. Prashanth C S R
II All Heads		2 3	Dr. Pratima Khandelwal Dr. Prashanth C S R
Teachers	of the Dont Mombors	2 3	Dr. Prashanth C S R
Teachers	of the Dept Members	3	
Teachers	of the Dont Momhore		
Teachers	of the Dont Mombors	4	Dr. Sanjay Jain
Teachers	of the Dent Members	5	Dr. Mahesh K
III Teachers o different lo	eads of the Dept Members	6	Dr. Ajith C
III Teachers of different lo		7	Dr. Ganesh Prasad
III Teachers o different lo		8	Dr. Vittaladasa Prabhu
III Teachers of different lo		9	Dr. Ilango
III Teachers o different le		10	Dr. Sheelan Mishra
III Teachers of different lo		1	Prof. Beena B M
III Teachers of different le		2	Prof. Aravinda
III different le	s of the College representing level of teaching staff	3	Dr. Prabhakar Kammar
uniterent		4	Prof. Upendra
		5	Dr. Asha V
		6	Dr. Ravichandra Reddy
		1	Mr.Chakravarthy, Head -Bangalore
Experts from outside			Centre, TCS
	om outside the college	2	Dr. Subramanyam – RVCE
		3	Dr. Krishnan - PESIT
IV representi	ing areas such as industry,	4	Mr. Ashish - Skyfi lab
R&D, Tech. E	Fech. Edn	5	S K L N Prasanna, Guhring Industries,
			TT – Head, Bangalore Dr. Sanjay Gupta, Director Innovation
		6	Council, Dell Services
		1	Dr. S S Hebbal – Principal, PDACE
Numinees of Univer		2	Dr. H S Nanda - Principal, BTI
		4	DR. K Mallikarjuna Babu – Principal
V Nominees	of University (VTU)		LIN, IN PIGITING, Jacobian
	of University (VTU)	3	BMS College of Engineering
VI Dean Acad	of University (VTU) emics – Member Secretary	3	BMS College of Engineering Dr. Prashanth C S R

Members of the Academic Council