## NEW HORIZON COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION **ENGINEERING**

## 06/02/2020

## **GUEST LECTURE**

This is to inform to IV semester students of ECE that the guest lecture is arranged on 10-02-2020 at Falconry seminar hall between 10:00AM to 1:00PM.

Topic to be delivered: ARM Programming. Name of the Speaker: Mr. Praveen Kumar Designation: Senior principal Program Manager Company: Ekagga technology and services vpvt Ltd

Respective subject teachers are hereby informed to be present at the Falconry seminar hall during the lecture.

All the faculty members are invited to attend the same without affecting the regular classes.

**Guest Lecture coordinator** 

44	1NH17EC047	MAMATHA B S		
45	1NH17EC048	MANIKANTA	P	
46	1NH17EC049	MANISH B	PX	
47	1NH17EC051	MILAN SHANKAR RAO M	¥	
48	1NH17EC052	MOHAMMED GHASSAN	D	
49	1NH17EC053	MONIKA K REDDY	P	
50	1NH17EC054	NANDURI SRILASYA		~
51	1NH17EC055	NAVAJITH R REDDY	P	>
52	1NH17EC056	NAVEEN K M	P	し
53	1NH17EC057	NETTEM PARNITHA		
54	1NH17EC058	NIKITH BABU	NIKLAP	~
55	1NH17EC127	SUMAN PAL	TOTA	_
56	1NH17EC128	SUHAIL PASHA	PX	
57	1NH17EC129	BATHULA SRI SAI KRISHNA	P	<b>-</b>
58	1NH17EC130	ANISHA DEVI		
59	1NH17EC131	ASHWIN S P	TAL	
60	1NH17EC132	MURAKONDA AVINASH	701	
61	1NH17EC133	THURPUNATI SURYA PRAKASH REDDY	PX	
62	1NH17EC135	SAI KARTHIK P R		
63	1NH17EC137	GANGADHARA VARSHITHA		
64	1NH18EC405	Charan S	P	/
65	1NH18EC407	Nagesh N Reddy	P.	
66	1NH18EC408	Pragati Shrinivas Naik	1	
67	1NH18EC409	Prashant Joshi	P	
68	1NH18EC410	Ravi S	P	
69	1NH18EC414	Santosh B Gonal	P	/
70	1NH18EC417	Spoorthi S T	1	
71	1NH18EC418	Swaroop M R	P	
72	1NH18EC421	Vinod K		
73	1NH18EC422	Yashwanth N K	P	/
74	1NH18EC424	Naveen N	D	/
75	1NH18EC425	Nikhil Gopal Krishna Sirsikar	P	/
76	1NH18EC428	Sandeep Reddy V	P	/
77	1NH18EC432	Vishal Nayak	₽ /	١.

42

HOD - ECE

-	DEPARTMENT	W HORIZON COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING	
١	/I Sem "♠" Sec	OF ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION ENGI	NEERING
SL.No	USN	Guest Lecture on "ARM Programming on A NAME	SIGNATURE
1	1NH16EC074	PAVAN KUMAR S (Rejoinee)	D
2	1NH16EC111	VEDA MILIND (Rejoinee)	PX
3	1NH17EC060	NISHMITHA C SHETTY	PX
4	1NH17EC062	NITHIN R KALLIGUDI	
5	1NH17EC063	PALAGIRI JYOTHI KRISHNA	P
6	1NH17EC064	PANUGANTI VIKAS	
7	1NH17EC065	PARTHASARATHI N	P
8	1NH17EC066	PASSAVULA PHANINDRA	
9	1NH17EC068	PRANAY CHATURVEDY	P
10	1NH17EC069	PRAVEEN KUMAR S	P
1	1NH17EC070	PREETHU C	I
2	1NH17EC071	PRINCE CHAURASIYA	
3	1NH17EC072	PUNEETH REDDY V	
4	1NH17EC073	R BARATH	7 - 5
5	1NH17EC074	R KISHAN KUMAR SAI	I072
6	1NH17EC075	R RAGHAVA	P
7	1NH17EC077	RAHUL V	+ - P
3	1NH17EC079	RENUKA D N	
9	1NH17EC080	RIYA RAKESH	
0	1NH17EC081	ROHITH P GOWDA	D V
21	1NH17EC082	RUPSA DATTA	PA
22	1NH17EC082	S RISHITA	-
23			P
23 24	1NH17EC084	SAIKAT SAMANTA	
	1NH17EC085	SAIMANTI SAHA	,
25	1NH17EC086	SAMYUKTHA V	P
26	1NH17EC087	SATEESH R HEGDE	P
27	1NH17EC088	SHAKTHI A	P
28	1NH17EC089	SHALINI P N	P
29	1NH17EC091	SHIVA S	P
0	1NH17EC092	SHOAIB AHMED	
1	1NH17EC093	SHRESTHA PATNAIK	
2	1NH17EC094	SHREYANKA S	P
33	1NH17EC095	SHWETA S	
34	1NH17EC096	SOUVIK DAS	TOTA
35	1NH17EC097	SOWMIYA A	1012
36	1NH17EC099	STANISLAUS LASRADO	P
37	1NH17EC100	SUHAIB AFNAN	
88	1NH17EC100	SUHAS H G	1
-	1NH17EC101	SUHAS S P	
39			P
10	1NH17EC103	SUMITHRA V ARADHYA	r
11	1NH17EC104	SUNIL PATIL	
2	1NH17EC105	SUSHMA S	
-3	1NH17EC106	SYALE RAJ KUMAR	
4	1NH17EC107	TALLURI VENKATA VARUN SAI	P

45	1NH17EC108	TEJAS K	
46	1NH17EC109	THEJAS U	P
47	1NH17EC111	THOMMANDRU VENKATA SAI MANI TEJA	F
48	1NH17EC112	UPPU GIRIDHAR	
49	1NH17EC113	V DHARANIDHAR	P
50	1NH17EC114	V R SAI LAALITHYA	
51	1NH17EC115	V S MOUNIKA	
52	1NH17EC117	VIDHYA B	P
53	1NH17EC118	VIDHYASHREE B M	
54	1NH17EC119	VINDHYA NARAYAN	
55	1NH17EC120	VISHWAJYOTHI B RESHMI	
56	1NH17EC122	Y C ABHAY KUMAR	
57	1NH17EC123	YADHEESH	D
58	1NH17EC124	YASH MALVIYA	F
59	1NH17EC125	YASSER FAIZ AHMED N	P
60	1NH17EC126	VAISHALI M S	
61	1NH17EC134	SALLA GUNA PRADEEP	
62	1NH17EC136	GADE NAVEEN REDDY	
63	1NH17EC138	SYKAM KARTHIK REDDY	
64	1NH17EC139	NEELA LOKESH	
65	1NH18EC400	Aakash Singh N	
66	1NH18EC401	Abishek N S	
67	1NH18EC403	Akhilesh Venkappa Kshatri	P
68	1NH18EC404	Bhanu Priya N	
69	1NH18EC412	Sagar V	
70	1NH18EC413	Sanjay P	
71	1NH18EC416	Shreekanta K S	
72	1NH18EC420	Vignesh R	
73	1NH18EC423	Bindushri K	
74	1NH18EC426	Niveditha Y N	
75	1NH18EC427	Pavan Y	
76		Sheshadhara Hegde	P
7	1NH18EC431	Srilakshmi M	

Mohit

BH

P HOD ECE

		EW HORIZON COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING OF ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION ENG	INFEDING	- 10m
	VI Sem "#" Sec	Guest Lecture on "ARM Programming on	Android Devices"	Scotron
SL.No	USN	NAME	SIGNATURE	
1	1NH16EC136	ALVIRA SUZANA (REJOINEE)	78	
2	1NH16EC701	A NAVYA SHREE		1 (01)
3	1NH17EC420	Prathamesh Kadam (Rejoinee)		
4	1NH17EC700	AATHIRA VIJAYAN	~	
5	1NH17EC701	AJAY S		60
6	1NH17EC702	AKSHAJA SHIMALNA O K	Þ	74 09
7	1NH17EC703	ARAVIND P M		,
8	1NH17EC704	ASHIKA P	P	
9	1NH17EC705	BHARGAVI	P	
10	1NH17EC706	CHANDU V J		
11	1NH17EC707	DHANUSH S		
12	1NH17EC708	DHINAKARAN S		
13	1NH17EC709	DISHANTH M P		
14	1NH17EC710	G DEEPIKA	207/	
15	1NH17EC711	GAGANASHREE P S	812	
16	1NH17EC712	GRACE GLADYS A	10	
17	1NH17EC713	HARSHITH NAIDU J	+	4
8	1NH17EC714	J BHAVANA		1
.9	1NH17EC715	JAYADEEP G P		
20	1NH17EC716	JILLELLA RUPASAGAR REDDY	P	
21	1NH17EC717	K AISWARYA	P	W.
22	1NH17EC718	KONDURU SIVARAMA RAJU	D	1
23	1NH17EC720	LAVANYA S N	5	
24	1NH17EC721	MANISHA M N	1	
5	1NH17EC722	MANOHAR G		
6	1NH17EC723	MANOJ M R		\
7	1NH17EC724	MUNAGALA BHARATH KUMAR REDDY		
8	1NH17EC725	NAINI NARAMA		. 1
9	1NH17EC726	NAVEEN KUMAR M S	P	4
0	1NH17EC727	NEHA KRISHNA	P	
1	1NH17EC728	NIDUJUVVI CHAKRADHAR	P	
2	1NH17EC729		0	\_
3	1NH17EC729	NIKHIL DWIVEDI	P	4
1		P K KANAKA SHARANYA	Ρ ,	$\mathcal{A}$
	1NH17EC731	PALVADHI VENKATA SAI PAVAN KALYAN		12
-	1NH17EC732	PAVAN U	P	7
	1NH17EC733	PRACHI VERMA		·
		PRAJWAL P		
		RAHUL BALAJI P S	TOTE	
		RISHIKA POTEPALLI		
	1NH17EC738	RITWIK SHOME	0	V
	1NH17EC739	S DENILA GRACELIN	P.	$\checkmark$
	1NH17EC740	S RAHUL YADAV		
	1NH17EC742	SAHIB ARORA		
	1NH17EC743 S	SANDHYA K	P	

45	1NH17EC744	SHARATH T P	PI
46	1NH17EC745	SHARON MOSES	D A
47	1NH17EC746	SHASHANK REDDY J	The Williams
48	1NH17EC747	SHASHANK S SALOTAGI	
49	1NH17EC748	SHIVANG DUBEY	
50	1NH17EC749	SIRISHA B S	Del
51	1NH17EC750	SOMA YASWANTH REDDY	X
52	1NH17EC751	SREEKAR REDDY KALLAM	P
53	1NH17EC752	SUHAS S	+
54	1NH17EC754	THUMMALA SURYA DEVI VARAPRASAD	
55	1NH17EC755	USTHEPALLI ABHIRAM	P
56	1NH17EC756	VARUN P	
57	1NH17EC758	Y SUCHARITHA	P
58	1NH17EC759	YERRABALLI GURU SAI KUMAR	T T
59	· 1NH18EC402	Aiyappa K K	
60	1NH18EC406	Harshitha M	Y
61	1NH18EC411		
52	1NH18EC419	Roja Parameshwar Ullikashi Tejaswini T R	

HODYECE