Autonomous College Permanently Affiliated to VIG, APP Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade, Accredited by NBA

OFFER LETTER

Ref. No.: NHCE/OFFER/089/2019

October 13th, 2019

Mr. L Sunder Murthy No.20, Gangamma Layout Jalahalli Post, Bangalore - 560013.

Dear, Mr. L Sunder Murthy,

Congratulations! We are pleased to appoint you as an Adjunct Faculty in the Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering in New Horizon College of Engineering for the academic year 2019-20. New Horizon College of Engineering is a unit of New Horizon Educational Institution, founded in 1970 to provide quality education.

The subject allotted to you is Microcontroller (Module 5: Interfacing).

Adjunct faculty appointments are temporary in nature and are usually made for one year. You may be considered for reappointment in accordance with existing policy. The Institution reserves the right to reschedule or reassign the teaching responsibilities for this appointment.

Kindly acknowledge the receipt of this offer letter and also the acceptance of the offer.

We welcome you to New Horizon family.

Head - Human Resources

Accepted the offer as per the terms discussed.

Ring Road, Bellandur Post, Near Marathalli, Bangalore - 560 103. India

S.No	DETAILS REQUIRED		
1	Name of the Resource person	L Sunder Murthy	
2	Years of Experience	27 years	
3	Currently working in	L S Control Systems	
4	Designation	Proprietor	
5	Number of Lecture Hours	3	
6	Date of Lecture	13/10/2019	
7	PAN Number	AFHPM2398M	
8	Aadhar Number	557358936922	
9	Date of Birth	30-08-1969	
10	Educational Qualification	BE	
11	Bank Name	Syndicate Bank	
12	Account Number	04442010027759	
13	IFSE Code & Branch	IFSC SYNB0000444 Gangamma circle branch	

.

•

NEW HORIZON COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

10/10/2019

GUEST LECTURE

This is to inform to VI semester students of ECE that the guest lecture is arranged on 13-10-2019 at Chanakya seminar hall between 10:00AM to 1:00PM.

Topic to be delivered : Microcontroller interfacing : Ms. Sunder Murthy : LS control systems : Proprietor Name of the Speaker Designation Company Respective subject teachers are hereby informed to be present at the Chanakya seminar hall during the lecture. All the faculty members are invited to attend the same without affecting the regular classes.

Guest Lecture coordinator

HoD-ECE

NEW HORIZON COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

Report on Guest Lecture

Topics: Microcontroller interacing

A Guest lecture on interfacing of microcontrollers was conducted on 13th October 2019 by Mr. Sunder Murthy who is working at LS Control Systems

He made the students understand that interfacing can be defined as transferring data between microcontrollers and interfacing peripherals such as sensors, keypads, microprocessors, analog to digital converters or ADC, LCD displays, motors, external memories, even with other microcontrollers, some other interfacing peripheral devices and so on or input devices and output devices. These devices that are interfacing with 8051 microcontroller are used for performing special tasks or functions are called as interfacing devices.

Interfacing is a technique that has been developed and being used to solve many composite problems in circuit designing with appropriate features, reliability, availability, cost, power consumption, size, weight, and so on. To facilitate multiple features with simple circuits, microcontroller is interfaced with devices such as ADC, keypad, LCD display and so on.

Overall the session was interactive. The session was organized by Dr. Sanjeev Sharma, HoD, Dept of ECE along with the faculty coordinators Ms.Divya Sharma and Ms.Dharmambal.



NEW HORIZON COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

V semester (A, B and C)

)

sl no	USN	NAME	SECTION	Sign
	1NH14EC015	Amudha G	A	Ama
1	1NH16EC013	B.yugabdhar Reddy	A	000
3	1NH16EC027	Eldho Jose	A	Tom
4	1NH16EC039	Kiran N	A	A Cath
5	1NH17EC002	ADESH V	A	Actes
6	1NH17EC003	Aditya Choudhary		
7	1NH17EC004	akshitha	A	And
8	1NH17EC005	Anand T	A	N
9	1NH17EC006	Anand T	A	
10	1NH17EC007	Ankit Kumar	A	
11	1nh17ec008	Arun Y S	A	Ablins
12	1NH17EC009	B. S. ABHISHEK	A	Aland.
13	1NH17EC010	B YAMINI	A	2000
14	1NH17EC011	BHARATH M	A	BlencieR
15	1NH17EC012	Bharath Y R	A	Dia
16	1NH17EC013	BHASKAR K		
17	1NH17EC014	BOGGARAPU MOURYA YASWANTH	A	TULLE
18	1NH17EC015	B.Naga Maheswar Reddy	A	Print
19	1NH17EC016	C O Pruthvi	A	ilstr.
20	1NH17EC018	CHETHAN B R	A	Cite
21	1NH17EC019	Deekshith N.reddy	A	
22	1NH17EC021	Devashrutha S	A	
23	1NH17EC022	Dhanyashree	A	Dry Say
24	1NH17EC023	Divya Sagar Reddy		1200
25	1nh17ec026	G R Varsha	A	
	1NH17EC027	Gagan B K	A	Crantary
26	1NH17EC028	Gautam Sinha	A	Cetter
27	1NH17EC030	H K BHASKAR	A	
28		HARSHITHA G	A	
29	1NH17EC031	l Harshavardhan	A	-C. A
30	1NH17EC032	Jerin Johnson	A	Scen
31	1NH17EC034	Jitender	A	rgu-1
32	1NH17EC035	SIRISH KR	A	
33	1NH17EC036	K S SNEHALATHA	A	
34	1NH17EC037		A	
35	1NH17EC038	Karan Srinivas	A	
36	1NH17EC039	KAVYASHREE S	А	Ken.
37	1NH17EC040	Kevine Prasanna Kumar	A	
38	1NH17EC041	Kushala c		

39	1NH17EC042	M BHARAT	A	Phont Fler Mar Hadlurp
40	1NH17EC043	Hemanth M	Α	ter
41	1NH17EC044	Madala Himaja	A	Am
42	1nh17ec045	Madhumitha	A	A
43	1NH17EC046	MADHUPARNA BANERJEE	A	pladlurp
44	1NH17EC047	MAMATHA B S	A	
45	1NH17EC048	Manikanta	A	Monker Mile Ker
46	1nh17ec049	Manish	A	
47	1NH17EC051	Milan Rao	A	Alla Vor
48	1NH17EC052	Mohammed Ghassan	A	
49	1NH17EC053	Monika K Reddy	A	
50	1NH17EC054	Nanduri sri lasya	A	AL A Rob
51	1NH17EC055	NAVAJITH R REDDY	A	Novag A Red Nover
52	1NH17EC056	Naveen K M	A	Nove
53	1NH17EC057	Nettem parnitha	A	
54	1NH17EC058	Nikith babu	A	Night bo.
55	1NH17EC127	Suman Pal	A	
56	1NH17EC128	Suhail pasha	A	
57	1NH17EC129	Bathula Sri Sai Krishna	A	Ball Sm.
58	1NH17EC130	Anisha Devi	A	
59	1NH17EC131	ASHWIN SP	A	Ashr.
60	1NH17EC132	Avinash.Murakonda	A	
			A	Soma.
61	1NH17EC133	T Surya prakash reddu	A	
62	1NH17EC135	P.R.SAI KARTHIK	A	
63	1NH17EC137	Gangadhara Varshitha	A	clerar.
64	1NH18EC405	Charan S		C.c.
65	1NH18EC407	NAGESH N REDDY	A	
66	1NH18EC408	Pragati Shrinivas Naik	A	
67	1NH18EC409	Prashant Joshi	A	iD C
68	1NH18EC410	Ravi S	A	Parss
69	1NH18EC414	SANTOSH B GONAL	A	Sont.
70	1nh18ec417	Spoorthi. S. T	A	
70	1NH18EC418	Swaroop M R	A	
	1NH18EC421	Vinod k	A	
72		Yashwanth nk	A	Yan.
73	1nh18ec422	Naveen .N	A	
74	1NH18EC424		A	
75	1nh18ec425	Nikhil sirsikar	A	
76	1NH18EC428	Sandeep reddy v	A	
77	1NH18EC432	VISHAL NAYAK		
	1NH16EC061	Mohit Sahu	В	
78	1NH16EC074	Pavan Kumar s	В	Yan
79		Veda Milind Kulkarni	В	
80	1NH16EC111	NISHMITHA C SHETTY	В	Norholl.
81	1NH17EC060		В	Mith K.
82	1NH17EC062	Nithin R Kalliguddi	B	
83	1NH17EC063	P. JYOTHI KRISHNA	B	Ince
84	1NH17EC064	P.Vikas	D	V