



DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING

AAMNA NAFIZA ABHAY SHETTY K N ABHISHEK H C ADITI J ADITYA NARAYAN ANSHU KUMAR U ANUJ PRATHAP SINGH	1NH20EE001 1NH20EE002 1NH20EE004 1NH20EE005 1NH20EE011 1NH20EE013	3rd 3rd 3rd 3rd 3rd 3rd
ABHISHEK H C ADITI J ADITYA NARAYAN ANSHU KUMAR U ANUJ PRATHAP SINGH	1NH20EE004 1NH20EE005 1NH20EE006 1NH20EE011	3rd 3rd 3rd
ADITI J ADITYA NARAYAN ANSHU KUMAR U ANUJ PRATHAP SINGH	1NH20EE005 1NH20EE006 1NH20EE011	3rd 3rd
ADITYA NARAYAN ANSHU KUMAR U ANUJ PRATHAP SINGH	1NH20EE006 1NH20EE011	3rd
ANSHU KUMAR U ANUJ PRATHAP SINGH	1NH20EE011	
ANUJ PRATHAP SINGH		3rd
	1NH20FF013	
	1111120121013	3rd
ARUNESH KUMAR SINGH	1NH20EE016	3rd
B R MANISH	1NH20EE018	3rd
BINDHU SRI M	1NH20EE023	3rd
C K KISHORE	1NH20EE024	3rd
D SHRENIK	1NH20EE026	3rd
DAIVIK K	1NH20EE027	3rd
DARSHAN SURESH SHETTY	1NH20EE028	3rd
DAYAS A DIXEN	1NH20EE029	3rd
DEEPIKA K SHETTY	1NH20EE030	3rd
HARSHITH GOWDA M	1NH20EE038	3rd
HARSHITHA K	1NH20EE039	3rd
HARSHITHA V	1NH20EE040	3rd
JHANSI PRIYA K N	1NH20EE045	3rd
KAMALESH BADOLA	1NH20EE048	3rd
KEERTHI M	1NH20EE049	3rd
KHADIM HUSSAIN (AICTE)	1NH20EE050	3rd
KID A N D	1NH20EE051	3rd
	B R MANISH BINDHU SRI M C K KISHORE D SHRENIK DAIVIK K DARSHAN SURESH SHETTY DAYAS A DIXEN DEEPIKA K SHETTY HARSHITH GOWDA M HARSHITHA K HARSHITHA V JHANSI PRIYA K N KAMALESH BADOLA KEERTHI M KHADIM HUSSAIN	SINGH B R MANISH BINDHU SRI M C K KISHORE D SHRENIK DAIVIK K DARSHAN SURESH SHETTY DAYAS A DIXEN DEEPIKA K SHETTY HARSHITH GOWDA M HARSHITHA K HARSHITHA V JHANSI PRIYA K N KEERTHI M KHADIM HUSSAIN (AICTE) INH20EE018 INH20EE023 INH20EE024 INH20EE025 INH20EE029 INH20EE030 INH20EE049 INH20EE049 INH20EE049 INH20EE049 INH20EE049

25	LAVA KUMAR M N	1NH20EE057	3rd
26	LAVANYA N	1NH20EE058	3rd
27	M GAGAN	1NH20EE059	3rd
28	M P JAWAHAR	1NH20EE060	3rd
29	DHANUSH L	1NH18EE716	3rd
30	PAVAN R	1NH18EE068	3rd
31	MANASA G REDDY	1NH20EE061	3rd
32	MANJUNATH A KARIGAR	1NH20EE062	3rd
33	MANU K	1NH20EE063	3rd
34	N A HARRENI	1NH20EE068	3rd
35	N YASHASWINI	1NH20EE069	3rd
36	NANDAN H S	1NH20EE070	3rd
37	NANDISH U	1NH20EE071	3rd
38	NEHA	1NH20EE073	3rd
39	P M KEERTHANA	1NH20EE075	3rd
40	PAVAN KUMAR B P	1NH20EE077	3rd
41	PONDE SUMANTH	1NH20EE078	3rd
42	POOJA R	1NH20EE079	3rd
43	PRAJWAL J MUSTAGI	1NH20EE080	3rd
44	PRAMOD G	1NH20EE081	3rd
45	PRATHVI DEVANAND GAONKAR	1NH20EE083	3rd
46	PURVI SAMANVITHA S	1NH20EE084	3rd
47	RAGHAVENDRA NAGAYYA SWAMI	1NH20EE085	3rd
48	RAHUL B	1NH20EE086	3rd
49	RAHUL V	1NH20EE087	3rd



Head of the Department
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineer
New Horizon College of Engineering
Ring Road, Kadubisanahalli, Bellandur Pe
Bangalore - 560103, Karnafaka, India